Mercy Health NetworkMercy Health Network

Mercy Health Network (MHN), a statewide system comprised of 11 owned and 30 contract-affiliated hospitals, and 142 physician clinics with 625 physicians.Mercey Health Network- Des Moines MHN is based in Des Moines and includes the Mercy Medical Centers in Des Moines, Sioux City, Mason City, Dubuque and Clinton. It also includes owned community hospitals in Centerville, Dyersville, New Hampton, Primghar, West Des Moines and Oakland, Nebraska.

Click here for more information about Mercy Health Network.

University of Iowa Health Alliance

755 59th Place West Des Moines, IA 50266